HAP Resource Center

Fact Sheets: Regional Profiles of Pennsylvania Hospitals, Fiscal Year 2019

HAP fact sheets provide summaries of hospital types, hospital characteristics, payor mix, and fiscal year 2019 economic impact for various regions throughout Pennsylvania. Summaries are available individually by region listed below. All regions available in a single pdf via the Download button.

  • East Central:  Berks, Columbia, Luzerne, Montour, Northumberland, Schuylkill, Wyoming counties
  • Keystone: Adams, Bedford, Blair, Centre, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, Snyder, and York counties
  • North Central:  Bradford, Clinton, Lycoming, Potter, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union counties
  • North EastCarbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Susquehanna, and Wayne counties
  • Northern TierCameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Venango, and Warren counties
  • Southwest:  Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland counties
  • Southeast:  Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia counties



Topics: Insurance, State Advocacy

Revision Date: 3/1/2021

Return to Previous Page

Expired Documents